12 Days and 42 orders...Level up at 50?

instamarketer

I’m new to the fiverr gig community, and loving it so far! I’m just really curious to know if I’ll get to skip level one and go straight to level two here in a couple days, even though I’ve only been a member for a couple of weeks.

I contacted them and they were strict on me not being a level one until i’ve been a member for a month, regardless of the number of orders or 100% feedback rating, does that mean i’m SOL till 30 days still?

I’m not sure I understand why I’ve got to wait 30 days, I feel like I’m missing out on so much income its ridiculous.

Anyways, any feedback from you guys would be great!

Justin

www.fiverr.com/instamarketer

www.apexathleticpparel.com

Thanks for the response, though not the answer I was hoping to read! It’s a shame, I didn’t come to fiverr for $5 a pop, I came because I saw the potential with the extras and knew it would be a good platform.

Why do they have the restrictions of a month? Why not just sales and rating? I feel that tells more than the time you spend, especially if you’ve been doing it awhile and know how to promote your gig elsewhere to drive traffic- it just leaves people like me out to dry waiting around to actually make money.

They have payments restrictions so that people can have the money reverse period of the paypal. And level ups are designed in such way that genuine seller can pass through with patience, which spammers and scammers can’t. If there were to be no restriction on level 2 and level 1 benefit, any random blackhat scammer can get in and manipulate the system. Most of the rip-off folks are impatient to make money, they have multiple accounts and copied gigs. they often fail to keep their level 2 status anyway.