15 days on fiverr without a single message form buyer and not a single order get from any gig

jayantvyas

I am working on fiverr from last two week and didn’t get any query form buyer or not a single product is sell. I want to change my user name according my work, I think this will help me to start selling on this platform.
one more concern which is very important, I tried everything to make best gig, decrease price, written best content used best image but still not getting any order. If i not get any order so long, what should i do ?
i cant increase my seller level which is very important for this platform,
can’t apply for pro account as well.

Please help me becoz now i am a full time freelancer … what should i do …
please help me in this. as i think my gig is not appear to users.

Some sellers take months to get their first order.

Check out: Before you ask about HOW TO GET ORDERS or No Orders: READ THIS (MORE ORDERS, Tips, Buyers, First Order, Impressions, Sales)

Also check out: https://forum.fiverr.com/c/Fiverr-Tips/tips-for-sellers for hundreds of tips on how to get orders.

You will find all the tips you need in the above.

Enjoy the forum. 🙂

Some sellers take months to get their first order.

Check out: Before you ask about HOW TO GET ORDERS or No Orders: READ THIS (MORE ORDERS, Tips, Buyers, First Order, Impressions, Sales)

Also check out: https://forum.fiverr.com/c/Fiverr-Tips/tips-for-sellers for hundreds of tips on how to get orders.

You will find all the tips you need in the above.

Enjoy the forum. 🙂

Thanks but still this is a big issue if you are spending your all time on a hope that you will get something and you got nothing…

But thanks to your advice, I already checked and did many improvement but issue is still same …

I think i should wait for next 15 days …

🙂🙂🙂🙂

Thanks but still this is a big issue if you are spending your all time on a hope that you will get something and you got nothing…