2 Questions (Just for fun!)

writer99025

Q1: Have you told anyone in real life/offline life about Fiverr?

Me: No.

Q2: Have you told anyone about your username on Fiverr?

Me: LOL…if I told my mom that I go by the name “Writer99025” she would think…God, there is something really weird about him, is that why he is not married yet?

Me: LOL…if I told my mom that I go by the name “Writer99025” she would think…God, there is something really weird about him, is that why he is not married yet?

Q1: Yes. Most people in my life know what I do. I’ve even gained a number of local clients here in my hometown, who have used my Fiverr services.

Q2: My username is relatively self-explanatory. 😉

No one knows what I do for a living except my mother and my younger brother.

They don’t know about my username in Fiverr.

God, there is something really weird about him, is that why he is not married yet?

You will marry when you are ready. 😀

Guest offlinehelpers

No one knows what I do for a living except my mother and my younger brother.

They don’t know about my username in Fiverr.

The first name is my real name and the second one is the name of my mother.

Potential Scammer:

Thank you so much for giving us that information, now if we could just have the last 4 numbers of your credit card please?

See how easy it could be to scam people when you give them all that info? You’ll be posting screenshots of your dashboard next!

Seriously - I’d be very careful about what you post online - for your own sake! ☀️

Yeah, I tell anyone who will listen that I work on Fiverr and elsewhere.

If I told my parents that my name is eoinfinnegan they would just look at me blankly before saying “we know, we gave it to you”.

God, there is something really weird about him, is that why he is not married yet?

Yes.

Yeah, I tell anyone who will listen that I work on Fiverr and elsewhere.