Fiverr Forum

20 days old...and yet to make a sale!

I am 20 days old on fiverr and yet to make 1 sale! I don’t know what I have not done to making sure my account performs well!

I want my fellow fiverrians to look into my issue and suggest a way out of this long wait!

Regards to everyone!

Cheese!

Grafixadept!

Try adding more logo examples to your gig mate. best of luck.

your description of your gig does not really set you apart from the others in your category and you need to say more about yourself and your qualifications.

Remove the line breaks from your profile and consider changing it to:

Hello! I am a graphics designer with over 4 years of experience in graphic design, especially with logos, brands, digital product covers (Ebook, Kindle and FB covers), sales pages and banners. If you are looking for UNIQUE and ELEGANT DESIGNS, just order my service and you’ll be glad you did!

hello buddy, try promoting your gig outside of Fiverr

you gig is mediocre at best, you are in design category so you need to make sure your gig picture is on point.

Yes, I felt that way too, it was tougher in the beginning…people see no reviews and think “high risk”…It may be a good idea to persuade a close friend of yours to order from you, to get the ball rolling…
I had a logo design gig but I wonder if that isn’t a very over-saturated niche? I did not have very good activity with it (nothing horrible-just one mutual cancellation and one request?), but no orders…since it had not been reviewed I ended up deleting it altogether.
Perhaps you could add some additional design services too? I only saw one gig and that was for logo design. Four years experience…that in itself is important and accounts for something…

I am really grateful to you guys for critical examination of my situation and wonderful advises!

I will definitely look into all and try to integrate… You guys awesome to have around!

Thanks y’all!