4 Ways to Stop getting Cancelled Orders and Start making 5 Stars! PART 1

ebookcovers_pro

Hello People, It’s Tyler here again!

So, I have been seeing a lot of post here about how sellers have been losing their ratings due to late delivery or cancellations from their buyers.

Though I understand that there are some gigs that are really stressful and requires a lot of time and intellectual energy to deliver. I still believe you can really stop those cancellations or at least reduce them to the barest minimum.

Now, since I am a graphics designer, I will be making use of Graphics Niche and Other Niches to drive home my points below:

Here are 4 Ways to Prevent Cancellations and Late deliveries:

1. ALWAYS BE AVAILABLE FOR YOUR FIRST CONTACT WITH YOUR BUYER:

When you go to a shopping mall and find a nice store filled up with everything you need, but you could not find the store keeper, am sure you will try to wait for sometime. But after an hour and he’s still nowhere to be found; will you be disappointed? The answer is definitely YES!

The same goes on everywhere and in all facets of business life either online or offline, you need to understand that no matter how wonderful your gig Title is or how amazing and SEO Rich your Gig Description and Tags are, if you can’t be contacted within a few hours, your Buyer will automatically start to doubt your integrity.

I have seen a seller who got 3 cancelled orders because the buyer has sent a few inbox to him and he didn’t reply, because he doesn’t know what to say to the buyer (because he wasn’t as versed in the job as he claims to be.)

You need to be an expert in what you do, this will always make it easy for you to relate effectively with your buyers.

Solution:

All you need to do is to always make sure that you quickly send a reply to your client as soon as you see his or her message or Order Instructions.