Fiverr Community Forum

42 days & SLOWLY MAKING PROGRESS, Do You like To Know More?

Hi there, First I like to thank you for taking your precious time to click on this post, :smiley: But to read it to the end is another matter :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye: This post however, is dedicated to some sellers who put their time and efforts to help other in the community. If you like to find out more, please continue reading, thank you!

Well, let me tell ya. I love to update how it goes for me here on Fiverr once in a while. For those who don’t know me at all. I’ve been doing Freelancing now for 2 years (on another platform) what unfortunate is not allowed to share. People who know me a little bit here on the Forum know what platform I referred too. What I love most about this platform is that most communication exists outside their actual platform, what I think is a wonderful feature, because you interact with real buyers (B2B) and you share your work on live-screen. Everything has been working out for me extremley well and I can’t complain. BUTTT…

Since joining Fiverr 43 days ago I can’t say anything bad about this platform either. It is a pity I let it wait for so long before joining? Why, How come? Well, because Fiverr isn’t that well-known in the Netherlands and what you hear about Fiverr is often not that good. Which now I think is completely out of the question. Fiverr has its PROS & CONS (I named this earlier in a post) but it is actually a great platform for people like me who just started out – even though I’ve been doing freelancing for 2 years, I’m still a newbie and have so much to learn and to explore. Especially when Fiverr has a completely different platform, different rules, and interactions that you need to follow to become successful. That’s what makes Fiverr such a challenge and undertaking.