45 Years Experienced Professional Logo Designer

michelonline

Dear Friends, My name is Michel.I am a professional artist in US. I have more than 45 years experience in this field. I just have a BA for fine arts.

Dear friends, I am 51 years old man. One of my friend told me, this is a good place for my ability. I have a little problem. He said me that he earn more than 400$ for day. The basic gig is 5$. 400/5=80 orders. Is this possible to do 80 orders for day. How you guys doing it?

I am a premium member in 99designs. I earned 1563.72$ last month. 1563.72$/30 days = 52.124$ per day. Is there any way to attract my Gig quickly? My friend is a top rated seller in here. How long does it takes to be a top rated seller?

Do you guys really earn at least 100$ per day. Please help me to do this.

You look as American as they come, yet speak like somebody from India. You say you have 45 years graphic design experience yet you only have one very average looking logo on your portfolio page.

Things aren’t really adding up. Your brand looks poor to me. Fix these incongruencies or settle for a life of mediocre sales.

Reply to @sara1984:

Yes I am a american. My mother language is not English. It is French. I learned in a Russian school. I don’t associate social much and I am not married yet. How ever, my English is very bad.

I will change my samples according to your advice. Those samples are just design in today morning. I had my works on my pc. I will update them, as soon as I go home.

Its very difficult to make a attractive gig. I just have submit contests before. This is a new experience.

Thank for your time.

No problem! I’ve played with my gig so many times that it looks nothing like it did originally. You learn what works and what doesn’t as time goes by. If you get sales, great, if not, you can change things around later.