70+ Gig Views daily but No Orders yet!

I check my gig impressions, clicks and views on daily basis. I’m getting 70+ gig views daily but honestly speaking not getting good number of orders like others. Is this because I’ve recently joined fiverr or something else? Please help.

im also new here. im a web developer. little help will be appreciated!

You are new. Be patient. Mighty oaks out of acorns etc. Market yourself more or something.

Hello Logo Identity - That can be super frustrating. There is a Fiverr podcast series (Fiverrcast) hosted by Fiverr Sellers that might be of assistance. I founds some great information on there. https://soundcloud.com/fiverrcast

I hope this helps.

You are still new - just be patient :slight_smile:

Patient is the key,
I created my account in may,daily approximately 3-4 hours i spend on fiverr,so that i make my gig more better
I learned from top seller by visiting their gig and also keep regular check buyer request .
Yesterday i got my first order …

https://www.fiverr.com/pankajsihemar

Thanks thoughtchick, I will check it now!

hmm…that’s what I’m doing but I was thinking if gig clicks or views are rich might help to increase sales. Don’t they?

That’s great but I refrain applying in buyer requests. That might put our id in side rack. I think so

Hi
When i first joined i did not get any sales for like 2 weeks. Be patients also keep sending out almost all the offers you have allocated to the gigs you made. Ones you got few jobs done you will get sales flowing in.

Good Luck

Thanks Nichole, good to know your story.

You joined this month. You already have ten reviews. You are doing excellent!
Why do people expect more? You are doing much better than I did the first month I joined.

Misscrystal, how was your first month? Now you are top rated and enjoy great orders. Please let me know. Thanks