A bribe to remove feedback!

monk3y

I have had some great experiences on Fiverr.

Call me lucky but each order up until the last one has been made above expectations.

I make a point of reading feedback from previous buyers when choosing my seller and also their ratings.

So it is with great disappointment that I put an order in for Youtube subscribers, and based on the advert, rating, and the buyers outstanding feedback,I placed an order.

I now suspect the seller is using a bot to generate subscribers as they came in chunks of 40/45 over a few hours, then the process was repeated each day, and every account is Russian and not one has posted a video. However, there are plenty that have subscribed to the same Youtube users, so that is more than a coincidence.

The order fell short of quantity bought when I received the message saying order complete.

I left negative feedback stating shortfall in order plus suspect Bot user and reason why I suspect them to be fake ( I leave other buyers to decide for themselves).

All the feedback this person had up until I left feedback was outstanding.

I have just received a message from the seller.

v********

Subscribers are updating to full 1300 as promised.You can check again and see that subscribers still increasing.

And the second : All are 100% safe as promised .And random from worldwide .I also can’t control where they from.

CAn you please help me to remove the feedback.And i will give about 100-150 more for a total 1400-1500 subscribers for you .

As i said and guaranteed.All 100% safe 🙂

Wait for your help.

Thanks 🙂

What is the point of feedback and ratings when a seller can bribe a buyer to change it to something that they didn’t experience? My feedback is my chance to inform other buyers of my experience. If buyers choose to ignore me that is for them to deal with. I will never be bribed to change feedback. The person has several sites on Fiverr, so i guess they will continue this practice of bribing buyers.