There is a buyer looking to place a very big order. They have deleted their account before. Now they have come again with a new name and negotiating the Gig again.
Gig will possibly be very large but I want to know if my funds will be secure.
If buyer deletes account again and this time I have delivered (Last time they deleted account before placing order) will my funds be secure or will I lose out?
Should I engage this buyer further or just let them go?
What would be the smarter thing to do here?