I am a new seller on Fiverr and I was just messaging someone to ask for details on their order. After not responding to my requests, I clicked on their profile. I was notified that the profile no longer existed.
They have placed an order which means that they already paid, so I am confused about why they would cancel the account.
I am concerned about my completion rate. This would only be my second sale and I don’t want a 50% completion rate. It looks awful. What should I do?