Fiverr Community Forum

A faster payment adjustment for fiverr sellers!

This is very important for a professional community to make sure it’s working with bright professional personnel. This is also important to pay them of with thanks immediately after completion of work. Today’s my special request for a quicker/immediate payment system from fiverr.com.

My personal experience, “the project I have completed 1 month ago, I’m still waiting for the money to come to my hand.”

In this modern age, a professional community like fiverr.com required to make sure its payment system is in a satisfactory level. Nowadays payment all over the world is a matter of few clicks on your touch screen mobile phone, and for me it’s a matter of setting up a payment plugin :slightly_smiling_face:

I’m a Front end web designer and developer, working with fiverr since June 2019. I would Recommend A faster payment adjustment for fiverr sellers.

Regards,
@ash_shahin

5 Likes

The issue you are bringing up has been brought up many times in the past. :roll_eyes:

It takes 14 days from when the buyer accepts the order for the seller to get their funds. Why would you have to wait for a month? :thinking:

When I was a teacher, I only got paid once a month. Getting paid every two weeks or once a month common.

Also, since you posted a link to your gig, I am moving your post to “My Fiverr Gigs” or your post could get :black_flag:ed.

7 Likes

I was thinking that this is happening only for me. I admire your patience with a monthly payment but in this age, it could be better. Because of we are working on individual projects not in monthly basis, it could be better. And I entirely understand that it’s a fiver business policy.
Thank you for your acknowledgment.

3 Likes

yes i am agree with you. this matter should be resolved and reduce the time of clearance.

2 Likes

You are most welcome to our fiverr community zeeshine. I appreciate your support and You are absolutely right. Thank you :blush: