Fiverr Community Forum

A NEW GIG, 5-star review and AWESOME FEE. Do you LIKE to know MORE? 👀

Hello there Fiverr goers. :smiley: I hope you all have a wonderful day? For people who don’t know me. My name is Humberto, I’m 24 years old and Dutchie!

In 2018 I graduated as a Graphic Designer at the Amsterdam Institute of Art & Design. Since April 2019 I decided to join Fiverr to work full-time as Freelancer and to showcase my work. I love designing book covers, gif animations, mockups, logos, and murals!!

Since my first day joining the Forum I noticed there were a lot of similar questions being asked by New Sellers on ''How to improve my gigs?" ''Can someone please help me with my gig images?" etc.

So I’ve decided to offer my service dedicated to New Sellers.

The 1 million question is? ‘‘Why should you pick me from all these other experienced sellers, not to forget Top Rated Sellers who are doing extremely well?’’ This is a pretty good question if you ask me?? :rofl:

So what exactly do I offer New Sellers, and why pick me?

I created a new Gig dedicated to New Sellers who need a hand towards their new career as Freelancer. The first step is always a daunting task and many New Sellers seem to struggle with creating their gigs, Especially when it comes to what images to pick for your Gigs, and many seem to copy an image straight from the internet just because they don’t know how to create one or simply can’t be bothered to make time to create one. This is when I come in and lift your laziness (smile) with doing the job for you :joy::rofl:

Owh, what’s worse! Using copyright images is a violation against Fiverr rules and your Gig will soon or later be deleted and also risking your account from being banned.

Therefore, I’m offering my services to create amazing premium licensed eye-catching thumbnails for your gigs.