i have 27 reviews in different gigs.i want to know that if i am delete my all gigs and create new gigs.can anyone plz tell me if i delete my all gig is my reviews is also remove or its remain and show in my id and anything happen with my account?
You have all 5 star reviews, so why would you do that?
i think my previous gigs is not very attractive.thtats why think to delete old gigs and create new.if i doing that is review lost?
Why don’t you just edit your gigs? I mean, you can keep your reviews if you delete your gigs, but those reviews will not show up on your gigs anymore. You will lose sales.
so its better to edit the gig without delete ? thanks lucycodex