If I request Fiverr to delete my account, would they delete all my information and account?
Check this out: Fiverr Help and Education Center (Permanently deleting my account).
You’ll have to ask Fiverr Customer Support that. We on the forums are only other users.
Good question. Hope we’ll never face that.
Why Your account delete man?