I have a problem, my account is currently restricted by Fiverr Trust & Safety team and my all Gigs are denied. This has happened like this -
suddenly a message above like this showed on my profile - Your account is currently restricted by our Trust & Safety team. For more information, please contact Customer Support here.
Then I activated out of service feature and when I deactivated it in next hour my all gigs were denied and my all previous clients reviews are not showing.
Now I am very worried. My all gigs and reviews gone. Please help me I already messaged Customer Service and not got any response. If this happened to anyone please let me know what will happen to me? Please share your experience. Looking forward.