Advices to new sellers

Hello to everyone,
I’m new to Fiverr.com and I’d like to know how can I find some byers.

About my work:

I’m excpert in writing blog posts, articles in greek or english. I can also improve or correct any kind of text. In addition I can translate greek text to english and the opposite.

I need to know how can I promote my gig and find byers. Any advice would be completely helpful.

Thank you for your time.

Figure out who your target customers are. Then, do some research to determine where those target customers are located (online and off). Once you know these two things, then go to wherever your target customers are located, and tell them about your services.

Your target customers are the ONLY people who will place orders from you. Reach out to them. Make sure they know you exist, and do what you can to provide solutions for their business needs.

*Never go to bed angry.

*Doing what you’ve always done will get you what you’ve always had.

*If a man cant breathe - he can’t fight.

*There’s never more trouble than there is coffee.

This may seem like a snarky reply. NO! These are my personal life advices.

A suggestion: I just checked out your profile. You should separate translation and writing into separate gigs. You might even want to do a different gig for each type of writing so you can better outline your expertise in each in the gig descriptions and offer different prices depending on the services, but that’s YMMV.
Also, what do you mean when you say that you write exhibitions? I’m interning at a museum at the moment, and I have yet to see any exhibitions being written 😛

*Never go to bed angry.

*Doing what you’ve always done will get you what you’ve always had.

*If a man cant breathe - he can’t fight.

*There’s never more trouble than there is coffee.

This may seem like a snarky reply. NO! These are my personal life advices.

hahahah thank you so much this might be hel me in life 😁