Fiverr Community Forum

After 900+ Completed Orders, I have decided to start a Logo design gig

Hello Fiverr Universe,

I have been doing Photoshop editing gigs on Fiverr for a few years now and have completed more than 900+ orders on the platform.

The past year I have been very inactive here as I was busy learning new skills and finally I have decided to start a new gig which offers professional Logo design services. I have already had good success outside of Fiverr but since the platform has helped me so much, I want to offer my services at the FRACTION of the actual price I charge to clients (in the real world, here -

Here is my gig - https://www.fiverr.com/raptargraphix/design-a-blockbuster-logo-for-your-business

I’m not going to ask for orders here but I want you to review my gig and let me know how I can make the listing better and your overall opinion on it.

Thanks for taking the time out to read. :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Wow, so great. Wish you more success.

2 Likes

Thanks brother. Do check out the gig and let me know if you have any feedback.

1 Like

raptargraphix Best of Luck . :heart: :heart: :heart:

:smiling_face_with_three_hearts: :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

Hi there, welcome back!

I’ve looked at both your new gig and your profile, my thoughts (POV from someone totally not from your niche but who bought a couple of logos):

• your profile and gig description don’t match, the profile is all “I” and the gig is all “we”, that’s an important “showstopper” for me as a buyer, and I imagine for many other buyers too then

• generally, I like your “flair”, texts and all, impressed, especially in comparison to much I’ve seen, the profile text could be a bit more unique if you can do that, the last sentence especially should go IMO, it’s a bit pointless and could free up space for something more enticing! :slight_smile: