Almost minus 50% of earnings

simblend

Hi, I’m new to Fiverr and I develop mobile games .So i sold one game for 125$ and okay Fiverr takes 20% of earnings that let me with 100$ .So i decided to transfer the amount to Payoneer because that was my only choise but when converted 100$ to € it should be 89.49€ but when they transfer to Payoneer I got 86.36€ .When I tried from there to transfer to my bank account payoneer took 15€ so I left with 71.36€ minus 18% takes my bank account I left with 58€ .That’s all bullshit .I made the gig for 125 and ended up with 58€.Not working again on Fiverr anymore.

It isn’t Fiverr’s fault, though, if your bank or funding source also has a fee. Fiverr guaranteed that you would have 80% of the price of your completed order. $100 is an excellent level of revenue from Fiverr. You lowered that amount by transferring it through multiple funding sites that all had a fee.

Please don’t blame Fiverr for your lost money. Fiverr gave you what they promised.

I’m sorry this happened to you. It happened for me too when I joined fiverr. The best way to get paid is Paypal, the fees are much smaller than Payoneer’s. It is a bad start for you, but I promise if you will continue doing a good job, it will pay off a lot!

It isn’t Fiverr’s fault, though, if your bank or funding source also has a fee. Fiverr guaranteed that you would have 80% of the price of your completed order. $100 is an excellent level of revenue from Fiverr. You lowered that amount by transferring it through multiple funding sites that all had a fee.

Please don’t blame Fiverr for your lost money. Fiverr gave you what they promised.

When I transfered from Fiverr to Payoneer it took i thing about 3$ .Fiver doesn’t support withdrawing boney direct to bank account .