Am I always will be disappoint?

moti555

I am expert in Photoshop. I have six years experience in Photoshop. Image editing, background remove, color correction, hair masking etc my professional work. I have also experience in Adobe Illustrator. My every buyer must be happy with my work performance. I want that I can to happy for my every buyer. I want very simple rate in my work delivar. I need not enough money for work performances. I always ready to do perfect & satisfaction work. I also ready to do long time targeted work. But I am really sorry that I am not getting any order. I have a dream that I can establish myself with my honesty, pure, perfect and experiences work. But now I am very disappoint that I am not gettin any order. If any body want to judge me please custom order me. I don’t know when my dream will be truth.

You have set up nice profile 🙂 Take a patient.
Listen to this Fiverrcast . Try those tips 😉
favicon.icoFiverr Forum default-apple-touch-icon.png

Episode 26: How to Make Your First Sale

Tips & tricks for making your first sale and keep them coming in. This week, hosts Redd (http://www.fiverr.com/reddhorrocks) and Adam (http://www.fiverr.com/twistedweb123) are joined by David (https://www.fiverr.com/david388) to address some...

Reading time: 5 mins ? Likes: 213 ❤

You have set up nice profile 🙂 Take a patient.

Listen to this Fiverrcast . Try those tips 😉

favicon.icoFiverr Forum default-apple-touch-icon.png

Episode 26: How to Make Your First Sale

Tips & tricks for making your first sale and keep them coming in. This week, hosts Redd (http://www.fiverr.com/reddhorrocks) and Adam (http://www.fiverr.com/twistedweb123) are joined by David (https://www.fiverr.com/david388) to address some...

Reading time: 5 mins ? Likes: 213 ❤

Thanks for your instructions.

Stay clam!

and keep visiting ‘Send Quotes’ and send buyers offer of your nice service!

keep visiting fiverr and Buyers request!