Any geeks/nerds around? o.o;

Hiya! I haven’t noticed many geeks/nerds around that seem to be similar to me… (Like into many different aspects of nerdom, such as: Anime, Video Games, Web Design, MMOS, Computers in general, etc.)

Everyone seems to kinda just… do their own thing, and not mention much more.

So… any nerds out there? pokes head around :3

Reply to @itsamellama: Yup! Nice to see you here :slight_smile:

Black ops 2 FTW! Im also a web designer :slight_smile:

Oh wow, really? :slight_smile:

This thread makes me wanna watch the Samurai X series again :slight_smile:

:::Seeing there are others like me, crawls out of the shadows:::

Nerd, well really a geek here (One Creative Geek)! I am in general a computer geek or as my family calls me a “if it plugs in or turns on, ask Jeremy 1,000 questions about it”. My life is filled with the joy of two young children, so I do get to geek out to playing legos and pushing cars around and just acting like a fool again. I don’t have the time for video games much anymore though when I do its a good NES Emulator and some old classics (or just something on my phone). I am mostly a geek though as I love comics ::echo, echo, echo:: Doesn’t matter the story, love a good comic book! The Walking Dead anyone…yes, it actually was a comic book first and a really good one. No one?!?

:::runs back to the shadows:::

Awesome! Great to see you guys here. I’m 24, and still mostly into my stuff ^^;

I do admit, it’s harder and harder to get into things nowadays than when I was younger :confused:

(May possibly be due to living with my parents it worked as a good escape, and now that I’m out… I have already escaped! lol!)

Here’s some of my favs.