Are conversations private?
They are private, so nobody will be able to see them other than you and your buyer. And Fiverr, but they won’t look unless you break the rules.
what about my order history? can anyone see that? or requested gigs that were never fulfilled because the person didn’t have time?
I feel you’re worried about something but I don’t understand why: noone but Fiverr team members can see your orders history and your conversations, so what’s the point in deleting them?
You can archive messages, but they remain stored in Fiverr servers anyway…