Are my offers good enough?

sepatusutera

Hello everyone!

I already created few number of gigs that might be useful to buyers. I added example of portofolio also to my gigs. For several weeks, I got hundreds of impressions and good number of views and clicks. But until now, still no sales. I know that some of my offering is new. I am afraid that the offer is not good enough. Could you guys help me out to give your opinions about my gigs?

Thanks before in advance.

Regards,

Dear Sepatusutera:

I took a look at one of your gigs. Here are my thoughts:

• Your log line:
    You don’t have one. You should get one.

*Your profile image:

It looks fine. You look like a supermodel, and are probably scaring Buyers off. In my humble opinion, it’s a little intimidating, a little TOO professional. I suggest a more relaxed, informal look, with an interesting background.

• Your profile text:

I have been doing internet marketing for almost three years. I do internet marketing for a living and I really love what I am doing. Please see my gigs for information.

This is too short. Please note I added “a” before living. I don’t know what to call you. You want your Buyers to feel they know, like, and trust you.

• Gig Title: I will watch your Youtube videos, like, comment, and subscribe

This seems awkward to me. I think you should wordsmith it a little bit. I don’t have specific suggestions.

• Gig Description:
    Compare Packages
    $5 $15 $20

Standard
Premium
Pro
Description Let us get started Take me to the cinema room Where is the pop corn
Watch, like, and comment 10 Youtube videos. And also subcribe to your channel. Watch, like, and comment 30 Youtube videos. And also subcribe to your channel. Watch, like, and comment 50 Youtube videos. And also subcribe to your channel.
Delivery Time 1 day 3 days 5 days