Are there any "slow periods" on fiverr?

sakshisvoice

Hi,

I am a voice over artist, still trying to establish myself here on Fiverr.
Some days I get tonns of relevant requests and buyers contacting me, while on other days/weeks, not that much traffic.

So I was wondering if there are any patterns around slowers days/weeks in the whole cycle or is it just me?
Because if it is just me, then I definitely need to take steps to avoid this happening but if it is an expected pattern then I can be better prepared and plan accordingly.

Thanks
Sakshi

There can be slow periods (sales come and go), but it also depends on what you offer.

For example, holiday time can be slow for most, because people are spending time with their families (and spending money on gifts). However, if you offer something that would make a nice gift, it can be a busy time for you. Or, you could get contacted by those who are using free time for a personal project or to start their business, if you offer a service that can help them.

Hi,

I am a voice over artist, still trying to establish myself here on Fiverr.

Some days I get tonns of relevant requests and buyers contacting me, while on other days/weeks, not that much traffic.

So I was wondering if there are any patterns around slowers days/weeks in the whole cycle or is it just me?

Because if it is just me, then I definitely need to take steps to avoid this happening but if it is an expected pattern then I can be better prepared and plan accordingly.

Thanks

Sakshi