Arrival freelancer

younoch

Hey, You:

What should your Buyers call you? It helps to give a name by which you prefer to be addressed.

I took a look at your profile. Here are my thoughts:

• Your log line: A Professional Graphics Designer [PLEASE NOTE: “Professional” has 2 "s"es]

This is too generic in my opinion. I suggest you come up with a catchier slogan.

*Your profile image:

I suggest you replace this with a photo of you smiling and better centered.

• Your profile text:

I’m a graphics designer with more than 1 year of graphic design and multimedia experience. I love making logos, newsletters, brochures, signs, banners, and postcards. I’m confident I can fulfill your requirements in timely manner.

Your goal here is to make the Buyer feel they know, like, and trust you.

You should listen to the Fiverrcast Episode “Working Through Language”. In general, you should polish your English grammar and punctuation in your gig descriptions.

Here’s a checklist to help you improve your gigs.

Good luck,
Blaise

• 8 months later...

Hey, You:

What should your Buyers call you? It helps to give a name by which you prefer to be addressed.

I took a look at your profile. Here are my thoughts:

• Your log line: A Professional Graphics Designer [PLEASE NOTE: “Professional” has 2 "s"es]

This is too generic in my opinion. I suggest you come up with a catchier slogan.

*Your profile image:

I suggest you replace this with a photo of you smiling and better centered.

• Your profile text:

I’m a graphics designer with more than 1 year of graphic design and multimedia experience. I love making logos, newsletters, brochures, signs, banners, and postcards. I’m confident I can fulfill your requirements in timely manner.

Your goal here is to make the Buyer feel they know, like, and trust you.

You should listen to the Fiverrcast Episode “Working Through Language”. In general, you should polish your English grammar and punctuation in your gig descriptions.