Fiverr Forum

Article writing service with quick TAT: Need Help

Hey,

I am new to fiverr and started a new gig about article writing service.

Here is the link: http://fiverr.com/elegantsolution/write-a-449-word-seo-article-with-quick-tat

Can you guys tell me how to maximize the views for my gig and get orders?

I am sorry if i posted in the wrong section, i am eagerly looking for some tips.

Thank you

Nice gig, but first off - you don’t offer the best turnaround time on fiverr. I do. :)>-

As you get busier the turn around time will have to increase as well. Once you reach level 2 they can order 8 articles under one gig.

I too started out with a one day turnaround but soon had to keep raising it.

Once you continually have 30 or 40 articles in the Que you will have to raise your days to completion or have late deliveries, it is inevitable if you get busy. Increasing the completion time only effects future orders not current ones however.

@ghostblogger

Thanks for your valuable input.

Right now, i can manage about 10-15 article per day without any problem. Since i am new to this site i am not getting any sales as my gig is quite new. I am sure that if i receive some initial orders, i can maintain a happy and satisfied group of clients.

It seems really difficult to receive that first order which may change my gig status. As far as i understand most people are reluctant to order from new guys on fiverr. I am not sure what else to do for promoting my gig

Cheers,

ES

Fiverr is not a “get rich overnight” operation, and writing takes effort because there is not a one size fits all template that can be sent to every buyer, each article has to be custom written.

I write in a very specific niche because the market is saturated with SEO writing services. I write about what I know.