Artists Talk About Art Tool of Use

dannykojima1

Hey fellow artists! I know, I feel kind of weird for posting this on here thought – I know some of you artists may use the different kind of tools for digital painting such: Portrait people painting, nature painting, environment/landscape concept art, character illustrations, game art, animals art, character designs, vehicle designs, interior/architecture design and space art.

So, let’s share what kind of tools and software you’re using for creating art! And share with us why you create art?

Okay, I’ll go first then…

“Artist’s Career Before Fiverr”
I’m Danny Kojima, and I’m a concept artist/illustrator. I used Adobe Photoshop CC and Adobe Illustrator CC to create art, painting with Wacom Cintiq 13HD (2013 version). Well, I also created portrait with traditional fine art oil and watercolors painting back in the late 90’s during my teen years in high school, until I discovered about the early Adobe Photoshop version 5.0. in computer class in 2000s!

My favorite type of art I enjoy creating portrait painting, animals painting (especially wild horses, lions, black panther), nature painting with traditional oil painting! Although I never go to art school or attended art class in the early 90’s, because I taught myself to be an artist when I first pick up the paintbrush back in 1987 in kindergarten school. So that’s where I learned how to painted from “The Joy of Painting” show with Bob Ross. Unlike most kids who enjoyed watching Saturday morning cartoons.