Auto saving gigs while working on them


#1

I have noticed that if you do some work on your gig in one section ie description, then move to another section ie pricing and forget to press save, all your work disappears!

Is it possible to get a warning when you move from section to section to save your changes, ie letting you know you’ll lose your changes because you are doing that?

I like the new way it is set up, with the four sections, but man it is SO frustrating when you click save after the final section, thinking you’re done, then realise what you did in the other three sections (ie setting up your packages or doing major description changes) is gone!