Fiverr Forum

Balloon blowing contest anyone?

I have not ranted in a while and thought that I will not have to ever again - but the last few days have truly made my ever so patient mind (seriously though, I look after 4 kids in my offline job, I am OBLIGED to be the calmest person ever) red-mad with fury.
So. I am a writer. I do a lot of other things on the side (photoshop, photography, translation, singing, videos, etc) because I like to be so busy I can’t leave the house. But generally, I do not do any of these ‘alone’. With that I mean that I only make a cover if it’s related to one of my gigs, videos are the same (though I have yet to actually film one because I’m lacking time like some people lack manners.
Anyway, so this intro was written in order to clarifiy that if connected to writing, I have no issues with any of these things (I actually would love to have something to do that would involve photography even if I would never make actual gigs about them since I’m no professional.)
So, stupid intro aside: I got a message a few days ago: ‘I want videos’. I was in a good mood at that point and thought that maybe someone just accidentally clicked on my profile, so with a smile I replied 'Sorry, I don’t make videos.'
The next question I got was 'not even for little children?'