I press the “Block” button in the message section (either on the website or in the mobile app) and users are still able to message me, though it clearly says:
(username) can no longer contact you. If you wish to send a message, you will need to unblock (username). This will not affect your response rate.
And it goes this way until I press “Report”, give a reason for blocking, and mark the checkbox “stop receiving messages…”.
Is it a bug or a feature?