I worked with a seller a couple times and decided to stop working with him because he kept messaging me for more tasks despite telling him I didn’t have another task for him at the moment. I ignored him for a few days and eventually blocked him via the app.
I still receive notifications of him messaging me on my phone. When I click the notification, it just opens the app. I don’t remember to which tab exactly but I cannot see the conversation. I believe when I get the notification on the web version (using my laptop), if I click the notification, I can see the conversation again.
I reported and blocked him weeks ago and I still receive notifications from him pretty frequently. This is the 2nd time I’ve been someone’s “first” client and both have been absolutely awful experiences. Never again.