Brand New to Fiverr and would love some advice

debsonlabsllc

Hey, Everyone!

I just set up my Fiverr account after learning about it some months ago. I have 10 years of experience with systems and data, using software like Salesforce, NetSuite, Hubspot, Mailchimp, Unbounce, Wordpress, and most recently Mailchimp.

I’m not exactly sure how my profile looks but would love some advice: https://www.fiverr.com/debsonlabsllc

I’ve gone through the marketplace and reviewed top selling gigs to figure out how to do my descriptions and thumbnails for sales optimization.

Any advice you have would be awesome as I want to really thrive and get a nice income stream from this site in 2019.

Check out: Before you ask about HOW TO GET ORDERS or No Orders: READ THIS (MORE ORDERS, Tips, Buyers, First Order, Impressions, Sales)

Also check out: https://forum.fiverr.com/c/Fiverr-Tips/tips-for-sellers for hundreds of tips on how to get orders.

You will find lots of great tips and information in the above.

Thank you! I really appreciate the links!

Hey, Everyone!

I just set up my Fiverr account after learning about it some months ago. I have 10 years of experience with systems and data, using software like Salesforce, NetSuite, Hubspot, Mailchimp, Unbounce, Wordpress, and most recently Mailchimp.

I’m not exactly sure how my profile looks but would love some advice: https://www.fiverr.com/debsonlabsllc

I’ve gone through the marketplace and reviewed top selling gigs to figure out how to do my descriptions and thumbnails for sales optimization.

Any advice you have would be awesome as I want to really thrive and get a nice income stream from this site in 2019.

You need to put a lot more effort into your gigs.

Here’s one of your gigs

image.png.44eb9c636eb657aa6829020d40ca1770.png

As a buyer I would skip this gig because

• there are no samples in the portfolio
  • the service is not properly explained