Buyer is irritating alot due to unexplainable revisions

khurram7844200

Hello everyone! Xyz buyer placed an order to me ! I did it completely. I recorded a video and showed him how is it working and attached the original file and delivered it to him. As he received it he asked for modification to add it to his website . As this wasn’t what I included in this package however i thought to do it, as it won’t take more than 15 minutes of mine. But when he sent me details I got to know I have no experience in what he is asking me to integrate. I searched for a good YouTube video and sent him the link to follow it and apologised him for that I can’t do it as my inexperience may cause him serious issue to his data or whatever. Now, whenever I send him order he send back for revisions. I’m getting annoyed.

What should I do ? I’ve requested him number of times to mark it as complete as the thing he’s asking me isn’t the part of order request.

Thanks

If there’s no free revisions in that gig you could let him know/add an extra for the extra revisions.
I don’t think we’re supposed to ask them to complete the order though.
Also maybe remove “unlimited revisions” from any gigs that have it.

If there’s no free revisions in that gig you could let him know/add an extra for the extra revisions.

I don’t think we’re supposed to ask them to complete the order though.

Also maybe remove “unlimited revisions” from any gigs that have it.

If I’ve asked him to mark it as complete as order is now completed. Will it give me a warning ?

If I’ve asked him to mark it as complete as order is now completed. Will it give me a warning ?

Probably not. But it’s probably best not to say it to the buyer again/future buyers just in case.

The order will be completed 3 days after a delivery/revision unless he asks for another revision anyway.

He doesn’t even wait for a minute to put revision. So I stopped sending order again it might give me warning for it. What should I do now !