Buyer is not good

haiderimtiaz99

I send the order to buyer.
Buyer ask me some question what is hapening in the code.
I answer it

Buyer: I almost solve the problem in my way using only for loop, only around 20 lines of code. So, I do not need your ugly code at all. But I am going to complete the order because you spent time for it.

Buyer Complete Order with 5 star and he write in review "Seller tried to complete the task "

What i complete it and how you complete your task 20 lines its 100 lines of code.
you can’t use for loop where we need while loop in python.
Buyer is just trying to telling i’m a good coder then you give me order.
And saying my code is ugly
I’m very angry on ugly word. 5$ project my mistake i should charge him high.
Very Rude buyer.

What should i do guys, should i complain it to fiverr about his behaviour.

No don’t complain, about what? He did nothing wrong at all aside from calling your code ugly. He’s allowed to do that. You got a 5 star review and that’s all that matters.

You need a much thicker skin, you’re way too sensitive. And it is not what customer support is for, to complain to them about his being rude. If he cursed at you that would be different but he didn’t do anything wrong. Just wasn’t very nice.

I think this is an off-topic post.
But, if I were you, I would remove the word “Assignment” from the gig title.
It’s against the terms to do any kind of assignment.

One of my buyers ordered my gig and mentioned the word assignment inside the order, and I replied, I don’t do any assignment. The next morning my gig became history, and support didn’t help me to recover my gig. It was my best selling gig by the way.

I think this is an off-topic post.

But, if I were you, I would remove the word “Assignment” from the gig title.

It’s against the terms to do any kind of assignment.