Buyer is requesting cancellation after getting work. he is a scam got all the work of worth 100$ and now want me to refund

i am a web developer . buyer requested a login signup system i have delivered exactly what he requested and now he want me to refund him? what can i do. i have reported to customer support but customer support eventually cancel the order as per my experience as i have contacted them multiple time in the similar cases. i am again repeating it’s very easy to scam on fiverr . Fiverr customer support should listen to the sellers. Getting work in free is a very easy task on fiverr. Simply when a seller deliver you just make an excuse and request cancellation and customer support will cancel the order. i am working on fiverr from 3 years making easily 2000$ per month as a web developer So it’s may reflect my experience in development . I am a computer science graduate also So definitely delivering quality work . According to my experience it’s very easy to get work in free on fiverr

I think if your buyer wants to refund then refund is the best option for you. Because Fiverr always give priority all of fiverr buyers. If your buyer report in fiverr support against this issue, then fiverr cancel your order. At this time you have a chance to disabled your fiverr account. So, my suggestion, you need to cancel this order.

If you cancel this order, then your buyer get refund.Now it’s a big issue in fiverr. Last month I canceled 3 orders for this same issue. When I contact fiverr support, then I get the same response that’s you get. I don’t know why fiverr don’t think about the seller.