Buyer just cancelled 3 orders after being delivered

sahil_designz

hello fiverr community how are you ? i am new to fiverr and i had a client whom i did 2 orders of worth 50$ and when i delivered both orders he was happy with them but today morning he sent me msgs and that i haven’t did the work he wanted but as i told you i have asked him before are you completely satisfied he said yes he is but today he cancelled all the orders and had his funds refunded what can i do now ? is this the rules of fiverr that someone do hard work for living and when he deliveres the work all he got is a empty hand

hello fiverr community how are you ? i am new to fiverr and i had a client whom i did 2 orders of worth 50$ and when i delivered both orders he was happy with them but today morning he sent me msgs and that i haven’t did the work he wanted but as i told you i have asked him before are you completely satisfied he said yes he is but today he cancelled all the orders and had his funds refunded what can i do now ? is this the rules of fiverr that someone do hard work for living and when he deliveres the work all he got is a empty hand

but today he cancelled all the orders and had his funds refunded what can i do now ?

No, that’s not what happened. He asked for a refund so he could get his money back, and you agreed. YOU gave him his money back. He can’t get a refund without your acceptance. Don’t blame him for his request – YOU made it happen by saying “yes”.

sir i don’t get what you have just said i haven’t accepted his any refund request his one order was just started but later on after 5 minutes he asked to cancel the order that was in progress so i cancelled that by accepting but what about those others two that were delivered to him with his satisfaction ?