Buyer left a Negative review for no reason and Sells went down!

Hello everyone,
Hope all are doing well.

I’m a Graphics Designer working here on Fiverr from last 2 Years and never got a negative review until now. Some days ago a guy bought 2 Banners from me, after showing him the Designs he told me to change little things here and there so I did those and he said it was perfect so I delivered it. He accepted the order right away. Then he told me in private message where is the Banners I can’t find it, Then I tried to give him instructions but as he didn’t understand I sent both Banners again in messages. Then next day he messaged me saying 1 of the Banner’s some parts looking blurry on YouTube, I simply asked him to send me a screenshot so I can understand better. He sent me a screenshot captured from a mobile. I saw the whole Banner was looking a bit blurry and overall low resolution but the both files I sent were perfect size and resolution so I told him to try uploading the Banner again and he said it’s same. So I advised download again form my messages and upload form a desktop. I also sent him a screenshot of that Banner looking perfect on my test channel. He didn’t replied for 3 days, then posted a 2.3 review saying I didn’t do his modifications and wasted his time asking too many questions about the design.

If you search YouTube Banner, my that gig was in the second line of first page now you can’t even find it. I was about to reach 1k completed orders by this weekend but now I’m getting no orders.

It really hurts to deal with such a terrible thing, also I do this full time so it’s really affecting my life as well.

Feel free to share your thoughts and if anyone knows how Fiverr works and how I can resolve this ( getting sales again )

Also I’m these days frequently getting 4.3 and 4.7 Stars because of the app bug, buyers told me that they wanted to put 5 but it says error. I told them to contact CS but they were lazy and I totally understand that.