So, a buyer ordered a gig and I started the project. I asked the buyer a question and they forgot they ordered my gig and no longer need my help. Can I cancel or do they need to? I have no project to deliver and I don’t want to be late with my delivery status. What do I do?
Go the resolution centre on the order page, and start a mutual cancellation.