Buyer says he'll report me

nixonok

The whole story in short is, 15 days ago a potential buyer messaged me with three machine learning problems and asked if I could solve it using Python, SQL, JSON, MongoDB and I replied yes and started working after he accepted my offer,

The next day I submitted the solution to the first problem, the buyer sent a revision request and showed me a few comment on a project rubric which my solution didn’t pass, I asked where was the rubric from and he replied it was a problem from Udacity, I need to fulfill all requirements there, which was never mentioned in the job description.

The initial order was to solve the problem but now the task was to write brief summary, conclusion, visualize the data, review from three friends, write detailed comments in code etc.

The buyer said without the compilation of all the tasks he won’t complete the gig, since I’m new to Fiverr and thought a bad review can ruin my reputation, I kept working on the problem and after 6-7 days I successfully completed all the requirements, Udacity accepted the solutions and he gave me a good review with five star rating then completed the order.

After 15 days, Yesterday he messaged me with a screenshot, he got kicked out of Udacity for plagiarism and he thinks my solution had something to do with it which it can be, Cause Udacity honor code doesn’t allow someone else’s code to be submitted. Now he is asking for a refund and threatening me that he is going to complain to Fiverr support if i don’t do so.

What should I do?

The whole story in short is, 15 days ago a potential buyer messaged me with three machine learning problems and asked if I could solve it using Python, SQL, JSON, MongoDB and I replied yes and started working after he accepted my offer,