Buyer Tried To Burn Me For My First Review Here

Hi. I’m new to Fiverr. I advertised to write reviews for any product.

I was surprised to get my first buyer the first day I joined, and I set out to write a comprehensive review with 500 plus words.

The product was a router table, and the table came with accessories, which I added into my own original review. I added the specs as well. As I was in the middle of witting that review, the buyer gave me another job, which I accepted

Well, the buyer does a “copy scape” check, and tells me she is not happy, and wants a full refund!

Well, I knew 100% she was not being truthful because I know I had written a really good review myself. So, I had to put out my own $10 to buy credits on “copy scape”, http://www.copyscape.com/ so I could see that the buyer was upset about.

It turns out that, some of the accessories, and the specs of the router table had shown up throughout other reviews! I could not believe it! This buyer could not understand the difference between copying someone else’s work, and having accessories, and specs of an exact same router table, come up throughout a completely ligitimate, original review!

I was truly stunned, and yet, in an attempt to make the buyer happy, I offered to remove all mention of the router table accessories and specs, but that was not good enough for this buyer. She wanted a full refund.

So, in the end, I was forced to spend $10 to gain access to “copy scape” to scan a completely ligitimate 100% original review for a $5 job!

This is ridiculous! It’s like being upset because the actual brand name of the product shows up in copy scape because the product, in fact I would be willing to predict, all brand names of all products would show up in almost every review ever written review through copy scape! That does not add up to plagiarism, or copying!

Adding ACCESSORIES and SPECIFICATIONS of a tool into an original review IS NOT plagiarism, or copying!