Fiverr Community Forum

Buyer want to cancel order after delivery showing illegal reason, what should I do?

Hello,
I am new to fiverr, I received an order 3 days before and delivered everything according my gig description & buyer requirements in time, But my buyer is not knowledgeable enough and he want to cancel the order by showing illegal reason which is not matching gigs condition even his requirements. It is 3rd order and I have only a review in my profile. I think this order cancellation will affect my profile.

Please help me what should I do in the above circumstance.

My gigs description was:
Title: I will do kgr keyword research for amazon affiliate niche sites

Description

• Niche: Any
  • Search Volume: 20 to 250
  • Keywords Difficulty: Beneath 5 (KD<5)
  • Word Count: 3 -4 (Long tail & sure to rank)
  • Intention: Buying,info, product, service etc
  • Allintitle: Beneath 63 (Allintitle<63)
  • KGR Ratio: Beneath 0.25 or 0.75 (KGR<0.25 or 0.75)
  • Data source: Ahrefs

GIG Package: 10 KGR Keywords, 1 Niche

Buyer Requiremnts was:

• Niche - xxxxx, xxxxx
  • Keyword volume - 50+
  • keyword type - 6-7best of keyword type and the rest 3-4 how to type

What I have delivered:

• Keywords No: 14 ( 10 for gigs + 4 bonus)
  • Niche: xxxx, xxxxx
  • Keyword volume: 90 - 250( He wanted 50+, but I gave him 90+)
  • Keywords Difficulty: 0-5
  • Word Count: 4 - 7
  • Intention: Buying & info
  • Keyword type (Best + keywords): 9
  • Keyword type (How to + keywords): 5
  • Allintitle: 1 to 63
  • KGR Ratio: Beneath 0.25
  • Data source: Ahrefs

But I don’t know why he wants to cancel the order?
What should I do now?

1 Like

If you’re certain that you have delivered as advertised, you can refuse to cancel. However, keep in mind that buyer could give you a bad review.

3 Likes