Can anyone help me to improve my gigs?

Can anyone help me to improve my gigs?

Please provide links to your gigs to increase your chance of people reviewing them for you.

Dear Nadeesha:

To access someone’s profile on Fiverr, just append their user name to fiverr.com/

Example:
fiverr.com/nadeesha_laksha1 and we find that
"The user account you are looking for is no longer available."

I guess the answer to your question is, “No.”

Good luck,
Blaise

Dear Nadeesha:

How do you prefer to be addressed? Your customers want to know what to call you. Do you like a 1 appended to your name or not?

Here is a checklist to help you improve your gigs.

• Your log line:

I am a photoshop worker and I have a diploma in Photoshop

This seems to be generic and redundant. I suggest reworking this.

*Your profile image:

Seems fine.

• Your profile text:

I am a self-taught graphic designer. I do photography and photo editing as my hobby. If you are looking for a good graphic designer, I think I will be your photo editor. I can do any kind of photo editing work for you and also I am not here for money. Main thing is CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.

This needs further revision.

• Gig Title:

I will do any kind of PHOTOSHOP edit in 12 hours

I am biased against putting a time frame in your gig title, because hopefully in the future you’ll be too busy to make this sort of promise.

• Gig Description:

This has lots of errors, such as:

Note:If you have more than 5 images to edit please contact me before oder.

I suggest you hire a copy writer to re-do your description.

ODER should be ORDER.

A suggested format for your gig descriptions:

WHO I AM

WHAT YOU GET

WHY YOU SHOULD BUY FROM ME

RECOMMENDED GIG EXTRAS / COMPLEMENTARY GIGS

• Video: 30 to 60 seconds. Fiverr says videos can boost your sales. You should include lots of examples.

Gig Images: You have 3, plus those in your Live Portfolio. Fantastic! I mean, Lando-Calrissian-Level-Fantastic!

Gig Extras: