Can i create 8 custom offers for the same buyer at the same time?

mukhtiar1753

Hello experts?
I am a graphic designer and video editor, selling on fiverr in short lol. I have client, i am editing 2 videos for her every week. But she sends me the video on specific day and i have to deliver it on specific day, means i can’t deliver it on same day, it has to be on different days.

Now, the problem is, my client wants to pay me once a month, either in start of the month or at the end, because she gets paid monthly… so she want to pay me monthly instead of paying 8 (2 per week= 8 per month) times in a month. I don’t think it’s possible on fiverr…?

Now i think if i create 8 custom offers for her at the same time with 30 days delivery time, then it would be possible for her to pay at once for all the 8 videos. And i will be able to deliver on eight different days.

Now the main question is: can i create 8 custom offers for the same buyer at the same time? And she can accept all the 8 offers at the same time?
Is this legal on fiverr?
Thank you

Sounds odd but the solution is Milestones.

The client still needs to fund each Milestone before you (should) start but this lets you put many small parts inside one larger job.

I will wonder at any client who expects work delivered without pay. I bet they don’t send product out the door with no payment so why expect it of someone else?

Can they not wait a month until they are fully funded then everyone is fully backed & honored?

🙂

Sounds odd but the solution is Milestones.

The client still needs to fund each Milestone before you (should) start but this lets you put many small parts inside one larger job.

I will wonder at any client who expects work delivered without pay. I bet they don’t send product out the door with no payment so why expect it of someone else?

Can they not wait a month until they are fully funded then everyone is fully backed & honored?

🙂