Can I Create Two More Accounts Of Fiverr?

salmanstarbiz

Hello my friends!!! How are you ?

Here, I need to know that can I have Three Accounts of Fiverr for my other different services.

I am a professional multimedia expert and producing large scale of marketing videos but I noticed that I can only displayed 20 Gigs while I’m having more than 1000 verities of the products that i need to display here on fiverr sothat my customer can review it for buy my product.

Please can anyone tell me does it will block me if i will create multiple account for my products ?

Thank you so much in advance!!!

Best Regards,

starbiz.

Sheriff’s Note: Please refer to the Fiverr FAQ for information on this topic. This thread is now closed. You may be interested in this post: http://forum.fiverr.com/discussion/70207/how-many-accounts-per-computer-or-ip-address-resolved

Unfortunately fiverr won’t allow you for having more then one account.

You have to manage all your services through 20 gig limit. If you create more accounts, you will risk getting suspended on fiverr. So it is best to manage only 1 account and provide best services in 20 gig slots.

Hi,

I think you should ask them about that. Mail the support and explain your problem. They may be willing to let you have another account. Actually, are you absolutely sure you can handle more than 20 gigs by yourself? I think, that this is the reason for the limit. If you work with someone else, you can just tell him/her to make their own account…

Also I think it will be not very good idea to split gigs in different accounts. I mean, the ranking on one successful gig will not affect the other accounts. So you will lose some advantages…

Guest celticmoon