Can I have your time to visit and check my GIG? Please!

lekuctg

Hi All,

Thanks for your time in advance. Please check my GIG and advise the flaws in Pricing, Keywords, Meta description PLUS other issues…

I am new to Fiverr, published 3 gigs. No response, order, contact has yet been made.

Even I don’t know how do I check my Impressions, Visits, Clicks, etc! Please Please Please Advice!!!

Best…

Hello Fello Folks, I am new here on Fiverr, old wine into a new bottle. A week of experience and meantime active gigs are: I haven’t got any response yet. This is not the issue but the Pricing! About Pricing of my Gigs seems tricky and puzzling to me. I am not quite comfortable with and don’t have a clear understanding of all about determining an optimum selling price. I have gone through gigs researched to LEARN more before and after my gigs PUBLISHED. But all the same and I am in a tra…

Don’t make duplicate topics.

Hello Fello Folks, I am new here on Fiverr, old wine into a new bottle. A week of experience and meantime active gigs are: I haven’t got any response yet. This is not the issue but the Pricing! About Pricing of my Gigs seems tricky and puzzling to me. I am not quite comfortable with and don’t have a clear understanding of all about determining an optimum selling price. I have gone through gigs researched to LEARN more before and after my gigs PUBLISHED. But all the same and I am in a tra…

Don’t make duplicate topics.

IIodysolutions,

Yes, that’s right. Definitely!

Make your gig thumbnail more attractive. They looks cropped when not clicked on, so choose the right thumbnail resolution.

Thanks for your advice… you have figure out the right points.

In fact- I am weak in designing.

Can I have your pro-tips or easy tools to overcome?

I look forward to hearing more from you.

Again- appreciate and thank you for your sincere comment, time, and more… stay tuned…

Best regards