Can I raise my price when sending offers in Buyer Requests?

So I am relatively new at Fiverr and am confused about pricing when sending an offer through the Buyer Requests section.

So basically, I see a buyer request and click on ‘send offer’. In the pop-out window, I see an area where I am supposed to type in the price I am offering. What I don’t understand is, the price of my gig is already mentioned on my gig page. So does re-entering it here mean that I can even ‘raise’ my price according to the type of buyer request I see?

For example: I create minimalist logos. But I see a buyer request asking for a little more complex logo. So am I allowed to charge more for that when sending an offer? Is pricing flexible here when sending an offer?
Won’t that put my buyer off when he/she sees my gig page and sees that I am offering less there but offering more in the offer I just sent?

I am sorry if my question sounds confusing. I am really confused myself and need an expert’s help.

Thank you!

Yes, you can raise your price depending of job complexity

Buyers Request section is Custom made offers you can raise your amount after understanding the job and it’s complexity… Usually my price in Buyer Request section is higher than assumed by buyers, but still I get orders on and off… For example if a buyer is asking for a banner for $10, I will quote for $30 putting assertion of genuine quality work…

Yes, you can put any price there and a buyer can start order on your price without even having a prior conversation over it. So, always put legitimate prices with the full explanation of your services.
Never put $5 in that box if it costs higher. It may give a backlash and a buyer can start the order.

So, if I charge, for example, $10 in the buyer requests area whereas on my gig page I have offered $5, is that like 'breaking the rules" or unethical?

Thank you for the explanation!