Hi everyone. i need to ask if i could deactivate my account for some reason and i want to activate it back after some time. will my account will be active or i will lost it if i deactivate it
As far as I know, if you deactivate it, it’s gone.
It looks like your account no longer exist. Did you deactivate it, or did CS ban you?
i deactivated it …
According to my knowledge you can’t.
On the deactivation page, it says:
What happens when you deactivate your account?
Your profile and Gigs won’t be shown on Fiverr anymore.
Active orders will be cancelled.
You won’t be able to re-activate your Gigs.
No, you can’t re-activate your account