Fiverr Forum

Can I sell a white label software as a service business in a box on fiverr?

Hey Fiverr Community,
Thanks, in advance for the input.

I’m new to selling and have been a buyer for quite sometime.
I’m a marketing and software geek at heart.

After a mentor taught me to take my most common solutions and to systematize them into a SaaS, I realized that it serves such large market, that there is plenty of room for others.

My question is 2 part:
Am I allowed to sell this 'business in a box?
AND, if it’s built on 3rd party software, am I still ok?

Again, thanks in advance for the input,
Scott

I would suggest sending this to Customer support instead of the forum, just to be sure.
On the one hand, I cant see anything wrong with it as such and I have seen sellers selling white-label courses etc but on the other hand, it is better to be sure BEFORE posting it :slight_smile:

YOU AGAIN :smiley:

Great and now obvious suggestion.

Thank you my friend,
Scott

I swear, I’m not following you.

Yet

:blush: Awe Shucks :blush:

Approved by customer service and sent through a higher department for clarity!!

Thanks for the suggestion, now im confident.

have seen many white label ebooks being resold here…

Are you selling the software, or the service?

YES

:smiley:

On one gig I intend to sell the service and on another gig I intend to sell the business/software.

That man is a marketer :slight_smile:
Software on one sale
Service on one sales, perfect way to split a normal gig into two gigs :slight_smile:

Are you sure you want to do that? I wouldn’t do it that way. I would do one or the other.

I value your input.
Please explain why?

It will be 2 different gigs and each will serve a different audience

You are selling your entire business that way. You need to have something in reserve. It’s hard to explain.

No it’s going to be the same audience, seeing both gigs. It’s going to make both of them seem to have no value.