I unintentionally delete message from my customer after i reply to him/her. So my question is, can he/she read my reply? Because i deleted the message after i sent to him/her. Pls help me. To those people i’m so sorry, i didnt meant it.
This thing works like your email, i am not sure you can delete message from your recipient box after sent.
Perhaps, you have got any other way to do this let us know, other than that i don’t see it happening.
Maybe what they’re saying is… they accidentally deleted the entire message so they’re wondering if the buyer can see the message. My assumption would be yes, if that’s the case. Just because you deleted doesn’t mean it’s gone from their side.
LOL, Massage :))
Reply to @emeraldawnn: exactly sir!
Reply to @wpfalcon: typo, sorry
Reply to @timelyservices: :)) :)) :))
Nice Cool =))