my account gets a one-time warning about self promotion
even though I haven’t done it in 2 years at fiverr
but why the warning?
I do not understand the system that is owned by Fiverr
and whether the warning will disappear within a certain time?
in gigs, within 30 days without warning, your account can level up
will it disappear after 30 days?